Board Members

Paul Maassen, President 
WWNO, New Orleans, LA
pmaassen@uno.edu
Phone:  (504) 280-7003

Steve Schram, Vice President
Michigan Radio, Ann Arbor, MI
schram@umich.edu
Phone:  (734) 764-9210

Neenah Ellis, Secretary 
WYSO, Yellow Springs, OH
nellis@wyso.org
Phone: (937) 767-6420

Regina Dean, Treasurer
University of Tennessee; Knoxville, TN
regdean@utk.edu
Phone:  (865) 974-5375

Myrna Johnson, Board Member #1
Iowa Public Radio, Des Moines, IA 50312
mjohnson@iowapublicradio.org
Phone: (515) 725-1700

Nico Leone, Board Member #2
KCUR-FM, Kansas City, MO
nico@kcur.org
Phone: (816) 235-1551
FAX: (816) 235-2865

Tim Eby, Board Member #3
St. Louis Public Radio, St. Louis, MO
teby@stlpublicradio.org
Phone:  (314) 516-6765

Dan Skinner, Immediate Past President
Kansas Public Radio, Lawrence, KS
skinner@ku.edu
Phone: (785) 864-4530

Updated: 05/12/18