Board Members

Dan Skinner, President
Kansas Public Radio, Lawrence, KS
skinner@ku.edu
Phone: (785) 864-4530

Paul Maassen, Vice President
WWNO, New Orleans, LA
pmaassen@uno.edu
Phone:  (504) 280-7003

Neenah Ellis, Secretary 
WYSO, Yellow Springs, OH
nellis@wyso.org
Phone: (937) 767-6420

Regina Dean, Treasurer
University of Tennessee; Knoxville, TN
regdean@utk.edu
Phone:  (865) 974-5375

Steve Schram, Board Member #1
Michigan Radio, Ann Arbor, MI
schram@umich.edu
Phone:  (734) 764-9210

Nico Leone, Board Member #2
KCUR-FM, Kansas City, MO
nico@kcur.org
Phone: (816) 235-1551
FAX: (816) 235-2865

Tim Eby, Board Member #3
St. Louis Public Radio, St. Louis, MO
teby@stlpublicradio.org
Phone:  (314) 516-6765

Christina Kuzmych, Immediate Past President
Wyoming Public Media, Laramie, WY
ckuzmych@uwyo.edu
Phone:  (307) 766-4241

Updated: 10/26/17