Current PRIMA Member Stations

WBHM-FM
650 11th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205.934.2606
Email: will@wbhm.org
Website: www.wbhm.org
Authorized Representative: William Dahlberg, Executive Director and General Manager

WLRH-FM
Alabama Educational Television Commission
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899
Phone:  256.895.9574
Fax:  256.830.4577
Email: brett@wlrh.org
Website:  wlrh.org
Authorized Representative: Brett Tannehill, General Manager

KLRE-FM/KUAR-FM
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
5820 Asher Avenue, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone:  501.569.8485
FAX:  501.569.8488
Email: jseaborn@ualr.edu
Website:  klre.org or kuar.org
Authorized Representative: Jonathan Seaborn, General Manager

WSIU-FM
Board of Trustees, SIU
Mailcode 6602 – SIU
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone:  618.453.4344
Fax:  618.453.6186
Email:  jeff.williams@wsiu.org
Website:  wsiu.org
Alternate Representative: Jeff Williams, Station Manager

WBEZ-FM/Vocalo.org
Chicago Public Media, Inc.
Navy Pier, 848 E. Grand Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.948.4617
Email: mmoog@chicagopublicmedia.org
Website:  wbez.org
Authorized Representative:  Matt Moog, Chief Executive Officer

WNIJ-FM/WNIU-FM
Northern Illinois University
801 North First Street
DeKalb, IL 60115.2854
Phone:  815.753.9000
Fax:  815.753.9938
Email:  staci.h@niu.edu
Website:  www.northernpublicradio.org
Authorized Representative:  Staci Hoste, General Manager

WIUM-FM/WIUW-FM
Tri States Public Radio
Western Illinois University
1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone:  309.298.1873
Fax:   309.298.2133
Email: Hl-norman@wiu.edu
Website:   www.tristatesradio.com
Authorized Representative:  Heather Norman, General Manager

WGLT-FM
Campus Box 8910
Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61790-8910
Phone:  (309) 438-2255
FAX:  (309) 438-7870
E-Mail:  rcmcbri@ilstu.edu
Website:  www.wglt.org
Authorized Representative:  R.C. McBride, General Manager

WCBU-FM
Bradley University
1501 West Bradley Avenue
Peoria, IL 61625
Phone:  309.677.3690
Fax:  309.677.3462
Email: mmboehn@ilstu.edu
Website:  www.wcbu.org
Authorized Representative: Melissa Libert, Assistant GM / Development Director

WVIK-FM
Augustana College
639 38th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone:  309.794.7500
Mobile: 563.726.3682
Fax:  309.794.8500
Email: jaredjohnson@wvik.org
Website:  wvik.org
Authorized Representative:  Jared W. Johnson, Interim General Manager

WUIS-FM/WIPA-FM
University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza, WUIS-130
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Phone:  217.206.9847
Fax:  217.206.6527
Email:  randy.eccles@nprillinois.org
Website:  wuis.org
Authorized Representative:  Randy Eccles, General Manager

WILL-AM/FM
University of Illinois
300 North Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801-2316
Phone:  217.206.9847
Fax:  217.244.7151
Email: mossb@illinois.edu
Website:  www.will.illinois.edu
Authorized Representative: Maurice Bresnahan, Executive Director

WFIU-FM
Trustees of Indiana University
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone:  812.855.8000
Fax:  812.855.5600
Email:  johnbail@indiana.edu
Website:  www.wfiu.org
Authorized Representative:  John Bailey, Director of Broadcast Operations

WVPE-FM
Elkhart Community Schools
2424 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone:  574.262.5660
Fax:  574.262.5700
E-Mail:  ahunt@wvpe.org
Website:   wvpe.org
Authorized Representative:  Anthony Hunt, General Manager

WBOI-FM/WBNI-FM
Northeast Indiana Public Radio, Inc.
3204 Clairmont Court, PO 8459
Fort Wayne, IN 46898-8459
Phone: 260.452.1189
Fax: 260.452.1188
Email:  tim@wboi.org
Website:  www.wboi.org
Authorized Representative:  Timothy Roesler, President and General Manager

WFYI-FM
Metropolitan Indianapolis Public Broadcasting, Inc.
1630 N. Meridian Street, Suite 2105
Indianapolis, IN 46202-1437
Phone: 317.636.2020
Fax:  317.633.6645
Email: gpetrowich@wfyi.org
Website:  wfyi.org
Authorized Representative: Greg Petrowich, CEO and President
Alternate Representative: Mark Shafer Powell, Director of Content

Indiana Public Radio
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306-0550
Phone:  765.285.6397
Fax:  765.285.6397
Email: iphilhoffman@bsu.edu
Website:  indianapublicradio.org
Authorized Representative:  Phil Hoffman, General Manager

WVUB-FM
The Vincennes University
#64 Davis Hall, 1002 N. First Street
Vincennes, IN 47591
Phone:  812.888.5830
Fax:   812.882.2237
Email:  kwatson@vinu.edu
Website:  www.vinu.edu
Authorized Representative:  Kevin Watson, General Manager

Iowa Public Radio
2111 Grand Avenue Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: 515.725.1700
Fax: 515.725.1714
Email: mjohnson@iowapublicradio.org
Website: http://iowapublicradio.org
Authorized Representative: Myrna Johnson, Executive Officer

KWIT-FM
Western Iowa Tech Community College
P.O. Box 5199
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: 712.274.2600
Fax: 712.274.6411
Email: mark.munger@witcc.edu
Website: www.kwit.org
Authorized Representative: Mark Munger, General Manager

Kansas Public Radio
University of Kansas
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 785.864.4530
Email: fwinston@ku.edu
Website: kpr.ku.edu
Authorized Representative: Feloniz Lovato-Winston, Director / General Manager

KRPS-FM
Pittsburg State University
P.O. Box 899
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620.235.4288
Fax: 620.235.4290
Email: afletcher-fierro@pittstate.edu
Website: krps.org
Authorized Representative:  Alfredo Fletcher-Fierro, General Manager

KMUW-FM
Wichita Public Radio
Wichita State University
121 N Mead St , STE 200
Wichita, KS 67202-2747
Phone:  316.978.6789
Fax:  316.978.3946
Email:  fraser@kmuw.org
Website:  kmuw.org
Authorized Representative: Debra Fraser, General Manager and Director of Radio

WKMS-FM
Murray State University
2018 University Station – MSU
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270.809.6793
Fax: 270.809.4667
Email: aburnett2@murraystate.edu
Website: wkms.org
Authorized Representative:  Asia Burnett, Station Manager

WEKU-FM
Eastern Kentucky University
102 Perkins Bldg
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859.622.1655
Email: mike.savage@eku.edu
Website: weku.fm
Authorized Representative: Mike Savage, Director and General Manager

KEDM-FM
University of Louisiana at Monroe
250 Stubbs Hall
401 Bayou Drive
Monroe, LA 71209-8214
Phone: 318.342.5556
Fax: 318.342.5570
Email:  curtis@ulm.edu
Website: kedm.org
Authorized Representative: Jay Curtis, Director of Broadcasting

WWNO-FM
Louisiana State University and A&M College
UNO, 2000 Lakeshore Dr, Lib450
New Orleans, LA 70148
Phone: 504.280.7003
Fax: 504.280.6061
Email: pmaassen@uno.edu
Website: wwno.org
Authorized Representative: Paul Maassen, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Fred Kasten, Associate Manager/PD

Michigan Public – WUOM / WVGR /WFUM-FM
Regents of University of Michigan
535 W. William Street, Suite 110
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: 734.764.9210
Email: wlturner@umich.edu
Website: www.michiganpublic.org
Authorized Representative: Wendy Turner, General Manager

WDET-FM
Wayne State University
4600 Cass Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: 313.577.4146
Fax: 313.577.1300
Email: mary.zatina@wdet.org
Website: wdet.org
Authorized Representative: Mary Zatina, General Manager

WKAR-AM/FM
Michigan State University
404 Wilson Road #212
East Lansing, MI 48824-1212
Phone: 517.355.6540
Fax: 517.432.3858
Email: ssturner@wkar.org
Website: wkar.org
Authorized Representative: Shawn Turner, General Manager and Director of Broadcasting

Interlochen Public Radio
Interlochen Center for the Arts
PO Box 199
Interlochen, MI 49643
Phone: 231.276.4400
Fax: 231.276..4417
Email: payettepc@interlochen.org
Website:  www.interlochenpublicradio.org
Authorized Representative: Peter Payette, Executive Director
Alternate Representative:  Jack Conners, Chief Engineer

WMUK-FM
Western Michigan University
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5351
Phone: 269.387.5719
Fax: 269.387.4630
Email: stephen.a.williams@wmich.edu
Website: wmuk.org
Authorized Representative:  Stephen Williams, General Manager

WEMU-FM 
Eastern Michigan University
PO Box 980350
Ypsilanti, MI 48198-0350
Phone: 734.487.2229
Email: mmotherwe@emich.edu
Website:  wemu.org
Authorized Representative: Mary Motherwell, General Manager

Northern Community Radio
260 NE Street
Grand Rapids, MN  55744
Phone: 218.326.1234
Email: sarah@kaxe.org
Website: http://kaxe.org/
Authorized Representative:  Sarah Bignall, CEO & General Manager

Minnesota Public Radio
Minnesota Public Radio
480 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN 55101-2230
Phone: 651.290.1500
Fax: 651.290.1341
Email: ddrew@mpr.org
Website: mpr.org
Authorized Representative:  Duchesne Drew, President

KRCU-FM/KSEF-FM
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4799
Phone: 573.651.5070
Toll Free: 888.651.5070
Fax: 573.651.5071
Email: djwoods@semo.edu
Website: www.krcu.org
Authorized Representative: Danny Woods, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Jason Brown, Operations Director

KBIA-FM
The Curators of the University of Missouri
78 McReynod Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 314.553.5968
Fax: 573.882.2636
Email: dunnm@missouri.edu
Website: kbia.org
Authorized Representative:  Michael W. Dunn, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Kyle Felling, Program Director

KCUR-FM
4825 Troost; Suite 202
Kansas City, MO  64110
Phone: 816.235.1551
Fax: 816.235.2865
Email: sarahm@kcur.org
Website: kcur.org
Authorized Representative:  Sarah Morris, General Manager

KXCV-FM/KRNW-FM
Board of Regents for Northwest Missouri State University
NWMS – 800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: 660.562.1163
Fax: 660.562.1832
Email: jcoffey@nwmissouri.edu
Website: www.kxcv.org
Authorized Representative: John Coffey, Station Manager

KSMU-FM
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417.836.5878
Fax: 417.836.5889
Email: rachelknight@missouristate.edu
Website: ksmu.org
Authorized Representative:  Rachel Knight, General Manager

St. Louis Public Radio | 90.7 KWMU
The Curators of the University of Missouri
3651 Olive Street
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: 314.553.5968
Fax: 314.516.5993
Email: tina@stlpr.org
Website: www.stlpr.org
Authorized Representative: Tina Pamintuan, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Robert Peterson, Director of Programming

KTBG-FM
125 E. 31st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.777.0099
Email: bryan@bridge909.org
Website: bridge909.org
Authorized Representative:  Bryan Truta, Senior Director of Radio Operations

Mississippi Public Broadcasting | WMPN-FM
Mississippi Authority for Educational TV
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39221
Phone: 601.432.6565
Fax: 601.432.6806
Email: royal.aills@mpbonline.org
Website: mpbonline.org
Authorized Representative:  Royal Aills, Executive Director

Nebraska Public Media
Nebraska Educational Telecommunications Commission
1800 N 33 St
Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: 402.472.3611
Fax: 402.472.1785
Email: nfinken@netad.unl.edu
Website: nebraskapublicmedia.org
Authorized Representative: Nancy Finken, Chief Content Officer

KIOS-FM
Douglas County School District 001
3230 Burt Street
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone: 531.299.0299
Fax: 402.557.2559
Email: kenneth.dudzik@ops.org
Website: kios.org
Authorized Representative:  Ken Dudzik, Station Manager

Prairie Public
Prairie Public Broadcasting, Inc.
207 5th Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701.239.7509
Fax: 701.239.7650
Email: bthomas@prairiepublic.org
Website: www.prairiepublic.org
Authorized Representative:  Bill Thomas, Director

Cincinnati Public Radio
Cincinnati Public Radio, Inc.
1223 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513.352.9185
Fax: 513.241.8456
Email: reiswerth@cinradio.org
Website: www.cinradio.org/
Authorized Representative: Richard N. Eiswerth, President, General Manager & CEO

Ideastream Public Media | WKSU/WCLV/WCPN-FM & WVIZ-TV
Idea Center®
1375 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.916.6130
Email: jenny.northern@ideastream.org
Website: ideastream.org
Authorized Representative: Jenny Northern, General Manager

WOSU Public Media
The Ohio State University
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614.292.9678
Fax: 614.292.0513
Email: mike.thompson@wosu.org
Website: www.wosu.org
Authorized Representative: Mike Thompson, Chief Content Director for News and Public Affairs

WYSO-FM
Miami Valley Public Media, Inc.
150 E. South College Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Phone: 937-769-1379
Fax: 937.769.1382
Email: ldennis@wyso.org
Website: wyso.org
Authorized Representative:  Luke Denis, President, General Manager and President, Miami Valley Public Media

WYSU-FM
Youngstown State University
1 University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
Phone: 330.941.3363
Fax: 330.941.1501
Email: sexton@wysu.org 
Website: wysu.org
Authorized Representative:  Gary Sexton, Director of Broadcasting

KCCU-FM
Cameron University
2800 West Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377
Phone: 888.454.7800
Fax: 580.581.5571
Email: csosa@cameron.edu
Website: kccu.org
Authorized Representative: Cynthia Sosa, Interim General Manager

KGOU-FM
The University of Oklahoma
860 Van Vleet Oval, Room 300
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: 405.325.3388
Fax: 405.325.7129
Email: dick.pryor@ou.edu
Website: kgou.org
Authorized Representative: Dick Pryor, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Jolly Brown, Development Director

KOSU-FM
Oklahoma State University
303 Paul Miller
Stillwater, OK  74078
Phone: 405.896.4323
Email: rachel@kosu.org
Website: kosu.org
Authorized Representative: Rachel Hubbard, Executive Director

South Dakota Public Broadcasting
South Dakota Board of Directors for Educational Telecommunications
555 N. Dakota St., PO Box 5000
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 800.456.0766
Fax: 605.677.5010
Email: cara.hetland@sppb.org
Website:  www.sdpb.org
Authorized Representative:  Cara Hetland, Director of Radio
Alternate Representative: Larry Rohrer, Director of Content

WUOT-FM
University of Tennessee
209 Communications Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-0322
Phone: 865.974.5375
Fax: 865.974.3941
Email: jhamblet@utk.edu
Website: wuot.org
Authorized Representative:  Jody (Evans) Hamblett, General Manager

KERA/KXT-FM
North Texas Public Broadcasting, Inc.
3000 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214.871.1390
Fax: 214.754.0635
Email: nleone@kera.org
Website: kera.org
Authorized Representative: Nico Leone, President & CEO
Alternate Representative:  Jeff Jamirez, VP, Radio

Wisconsin Public Radio
Board of Regents of Univ. of Wisconsin System & Educational Communications Board
c/o WPR
821 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 800.383.9772
Fax: 608.263.9763
Email: sarah.ashworth@wpr.org
Website: wpr.org
Authorized Representative: Sarah Ashworth, Director of Radio

WUWM Milwaukee Public Radio
Board of Regents of University of Wisconsin System / Milwaukee College of Letters and Science
111 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414.227.3355
E-Mail: ellisel@uwm.edu
Website: wuwm.com
Authorized Representative:  Ele Ellis, Content Manager

WXPR-FM
White Pine Community Broadcasting, Inc.
28 N. Stevens St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715.362.6000
Fax: 715.362.6007
Email: jessie@wxpr.org
Website: wxpr.org
Authorized Representative: Jessica Dick, President / General Manager

Wyoming Public Media
University of Wyoming
1000 East University Avenue, Dept. 3984
Laramie, WY 82071-3984
Phone: 307.766.4240
Fax: 307.766.6184
Email: ckuzmych@uwyo.edu
Website: wyomingpublicmedia.org
Authorized Representative: Christina Kuzmych, General Manager

(Updated 02/22/2024)

Scroll to Top