Members

WBHM
650 11th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: (205) 934-2227
E-Mail: scott@wbhm.org
Website: www.wbhm.org
Authorized Representative: Scott Hanley

WLRH
Alabama Educational Television Commission
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899
Phone:  (256) 895-9574
Fax:  (256) 830-4577
E-Mail: brett@wlrh.org
Website:  wlrh.org
Authorized Representative: Brett Tannehill, General Manager

KLRE-FM/KUAR-FM
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
5820 Asher Avenue, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone:  (501) 569-8485
FAX:  (501) 569-8488
E-Mail: nathan@kuar.org
Website:  klre.org or kuar.org
Authorized Representative: Nathan Vandiver, Interim General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Karen Tricot Steward, News & Content Manager

WSIU-FM
Board of Trustees, SIU
Mailcode 6602 – SIU
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone:  (618) 453-4343
FAX:  (618) 453-6186
E-Mail:  jeff.williams@wsiu.org
Website:  wsiu.org
Authorized Representative:  Jeff Williams, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Greg Petrowich, Executive Director, Broadcast Services

WBEZ/Vocalo.org
Chicago Public Media, Inc.
Navy Pier, 848 E. Grand Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone:  (312) 948-4617
E-Mail:  goli@chicagopublicmedia.org
Website:  wbez.org
Authorized Representative:  Goli Sheikholeslami, CEO and President

WNIJ/WNIU
Northern Illinois University
801 North First Street
DeKalb, IL 60115-2854
Phone:  (815) 753-9000
FAX:  (815) 753-9938
E-Mail:  staci.h@niu.edu
Website:  www.northernpublicradio.org
Authorized Representative:  Staci Hoste, General Manager

WIUM/WIUW
Western Illinois University
500 USB
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone:  (309) 298-1873
FAX:   (309) 298-2133
E-Mail:  j-ahl@wiu.edu
Website:   www.tristatesradio.com
Authorized Representative:  Jonathan Ahl, General Manager

WGLT
Campus Box 8910
Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61790-8910
Phone:  (309) 438-2255
FAX:  (309) 438-7870
E-Mail:  blberge@ilstu.edu
Website:  www.wglt.org
Authorized Representative:  Bruce Bergethon, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Aaron Wissmiller, Development Director

WCBU
Bradley University
1501 West Bradley Avenue
Peoria, IL 61625
Phone:  (309) 677-3690
FAX:  (309) 677-3462
E-Mail: bporter@fsmail.bradley.edu
Website:  www.wcbufm.org
Authorized Representative:  Bill Porter, Interim Executive Director
Alternate Representative:  Nathan Irwin, Program Director

WVIK
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone:  (309) 794-7554
FAX:  (309) 794-1236
E-Mail:  JayPearce@wvik.org
Website:  wvik.org
Authorized Representative:  Jay Pearce, General Manager

WUIS/WIPA
University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza, WUIS-130
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Phone:  (217) 206-9847
FAX:  (217) 206-6527
E-Mail:  reccl2@uis.edu
Website:  wuis.org
Authorized Representative:  Randy Eccles, General Manager

WILL-AM/FM
University of Illinois
300 North Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801-2316
Phone:  (217) 333-0850
FAX:  (217) 244-7151
E-Mail: managementteam@illinois.edu
Website:  www.will.illinois.edu
Authorized Representative: TBA
Alternate Representative: Moss Bresnahan, CEO

WFIU-FM
Trustees of Indiana University
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone:  (812) 855-1357
FAX:  (812) 855-5600
E-Mail:  johnbail@indiana.edu
Website:  www.wfiu.org
Authorized Representative:  John Bailey, Station Operations Director

WVPE
Elkhart Community Schools
2424 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone:  (574) 262-5660
FAX:  (574) 262-5700
E-Mail:  ahunt@wvpe.org
Website:   wvpe.org
Authorized Representative:  Anthony Hunt, Station Manager

WBOI/WBNI-FM
Northeast Indiana Public Radio, Inc.
3204 Clairmont Court, PO 8459
Fort Wayne, IN 46898-8459
Phone: (260) 918-1099
FAX: (260) 452-1188
E-Mail:  pdominowski@nipr.fm
Website:  www.nipr.fm
Authorized Representative:  Peter Dominowski, President/General Manager

WFYI
Metropolitan Indianapolis Public Broadcasting, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN 46202-1437
Phone: (317) 636-2020
FAX:  (317) 633-6645
E-Mail: rmiles@wfyi.org
Website: wfyi.org
Authorized Representative:  Richard Miles, VP Audio Services
Alternate Representative: Roxanna Caldwell, Program Director

Indiana Public Radio
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306-0550
Phone:  (765) 285-5888
FAX:  (765) 285-6397
E-Mail:
Website:  indianapublicradio.org
Authorized Representative:  Al Rent, General Manager

WVUB-FM
The Vincennes University
#64 Davis Hall, 1002 N. First Street
Vincennes, IN 47591
Phone:  (812) 888-5830
FAX:  (812) 882-2237
E-Mail:  psmith@vinu.edu
Website:  www.vinu.edu
Authorized Representative:  Phillip Smith, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Al Renko

WBAA-AM/FM
Purdue University
712 Third Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2005
Phone:  (765) 494-3960
FAX:  (765) 496-1542
E-Mail:  savage4@purdue.edu
Website:  wbaa.org
Authorized Representative: Mike Savage, General Manager

Iowa Public Radio
2111 Grand Avenue Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone: (515) 725-1700
FAX: (515) 725-1714
E-Mail: mjohnson@iowapublicradio.org
Website: http://iowapublicradio.org
Authorized Representative: Myrna Johnson, Executive Officer

KWIT
Western Iowa Tech Community College
P.O. Box 5199
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: (712) 274-6406
FAX: (712) 274-6411
E-Mail: gretchen.gondek@witcc.edu
Website: www.kwit.org
Authorized Representative: Gretchen Gondek, General Manager

Kansas Public Radio
University of Kansas
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: (785) 864-4530
Email: skinner@ku.edu
Website: kpr.ku.edu
Authorized Representative: Dan Skinner, Director

KRPS
Pittsburg State University
P.O. Box 899
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: (620) 235-4288
FAX: (620) 235-4290
E-Mail: mkelly@pittstate.edu
Website: krps.org
Authorized Representative:  Missi Kelly, General Manager

KMUW
Wichita Public Radio
Wichita State University
121 N Mead St , STE 200
Wichita, KS 672022747
Phone: 316-978-6789
FAX: 316-978-3946
Email: fraser@kmuw.org
Website: kmuw.org
Authorized Representative: Debra Fraser, General Manager

WKMS
Murray State University
2018 University Station – MSU
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: (270) 809-4359
FAX: (270) 809-4667
E-Mail: clampe@murraystate.edu
Website: wkms.org
Authorized Representative:  Chad Lampe, Station Manager

KEDM
University of Louisiana at Monroe
250 Stubbs Hall
401 Bayou Drive
Monroe, LA 71209-8214
Phone: (318) 342-5556
FAX: (318) 342-5570
E-Mail: kedmgm@ulm.edu
Website: kedm.org
Authorized Representative: Joel Willer, Director of University Broadcasting
Alternate Representative: Jay Curtis, Program Director

WWNO
Louisiana State University and A&M College
UNO, 2000 Lakeshore Dr, Lib450
New Orleans, LA 70148
Phone: (504) 280-7003
FAX: (504) 280-6061
E-Mail: pmaassen@uno.edu
Website: wwno.org
Authorized Representative: Paul Maassen, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Fred Kasten, Associate Manager/PD

Michigan Radio – WUOM / WVGR /WFUM-FM
Regents of University of Michigan
535 W. William Street, Suite 110
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 764-9210
E-Mail: schram@umich.edu
Website: http://www.michiganradio.org/
Authorized Representative: Steve Schram, General Manager

WDET
Wayne State University
4600 Cass AvenueDetroit, MI 48201
Phone: 313-577-4146
Fax: 313-577-1300
Email: msrbinovich@wdet.org
Website: wdet.org
Authorized Representative: Michelle Srbinovich

WKAR-AM/FM
Michigan State University
404 Wilson Road #212
East Lansing, MI 48824-1212
Phone: (517) 432-5927
FAX: (517) 432-3858
E-Mail: peter@wkar.org
Website: wkar.org
Authorized Representative: Peter Whorf, Radio Station Manager

Interlochen Public Radio
Interlochen Center for the Arts
PO Box 199
Interlochen, MI 49643
Phone: (231) 276-4400
FAX: (231) 276-4417
E-Mail: paulsontm@interlochen.org
Website:  ipr.interlochen.org
Authorized Representative: Thom Paulson, Vice President for Radio
Alternate Representative:  Jack Conners, Chief Engineer

WMUK 102.1 FM
Western Michigan University
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5351
Phone: (269) 387-5719
FAX: (269) 387-4630
E-Mail: stephen.a.williams@wmich.edu
Website: wmuk.org
Authorized Representative:  Stephen Williams, General Manager

WEMU-FM 
Eastern Michigan University
PO Box 980350
Ypsilanti, MI 48198-0350
Phone: (734) 487-2229
E-Mail: mmotherwe@emich.edu
Website:   wemu.org
Authorized Representative: Mary Motherwell, General Manager

Minnesota Public Radio
Minnesota Public Radio
480 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN 55101-2230
Phone: (651) 290-1500
FAX: (651) 290-1341
E-Mail: troesler@mpr.org
Website: mpr.org
Authorized Representative:  Tim Roesler, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Tim Kigin

KRCU-FM/KSEF-FM
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4799
Phone: (573)-651-5070
Toll Free: (888)-651-5070
FAX: (573)-651-5071
E-Mail: djwoods@semo.edu
Website: www.krcu.org
Authorized Representative: Dan Woods, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Jason Brown, Operations Director

KBIA
The Curators of the University of Missouri
409 Jesse Hall – U of MO.
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-3431
FAX: (573) 882-2636
E-Mail: dunnm@missouri.edu
Website: kbia.org
Authorized Representative:  Michael W. Dunn, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Roger Karwoski, Assistant Manager

KJLU
Lincoln University of Missouri
PO Box 29
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 681-5301
FAX: (573)-681-5299
E-Mail: downeym@lincolnu.edu
Website: kjlu.org
Authorized Representative: Mike Downey, General Manager

KCUR-FM
4825 Troost; Suite 202
Kansas City, MO  64110
Phone: (816) 235-1551
FAX: (816) 235-2865
E-Mail: nico@kcur.org
Website: kcur.org
Authorized Representative:  Nico Leone, General Manager
Alternate Representative:  Bill Anderson, Program Director

KXCV/KRNW
Board of Regents for NW Missouri State Univ.
NWMS – 800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 562-1163
FAX: (660) 562-1832
E-Mail: rharris@nwmissouri.edu
Website: www.kxcv.org
Authorized Representative: Rodney D. Harris, Station Manager
Alternate Representative:  Patty Holley, Operations Manager

KMST 
The Curators of the University of Missouri
G-6 Library, 1870 Miner Circle
Rolla, MO 65409-0130
Phone: (314) 341-4387
FAX: (314) 364-4889
E-Mail: jfrancis@mst.edu
Website: www.kmst.org
Authorized Representative:  John Francis, General Manager.
Alternate Representative: Katherine (KC) Frahm, Program Director

KSMU
Missouri State University 901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: (417) 836-5878
FAX: (417) 836-5889
E-Mail: tammywiley@missouristate.edu
Website: ksmu.org
Authorized Representative:  Tammy Wiley, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Rachel Knight, Assistant General Manager

St. Louis Public Radio | 90.7 KWMU
The Curators of the University of Missouri
3651 Olive Street
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 516-6765
FAX: (314) 516-5993
E-Mail: teby@stlpublicradio.org
Website: stlpublicradio.org
Authorized Representative: Tim Eby, Director and Gen. Mgr.
Alternate Representative: Robert Peterson, Director of Programming

KTBG-FM
125 E. 31st Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 777-0099
E-Mail: jon@bridge909.org
Website: bridge909.org
Authorized Representative:  Jon Hart, Program Coordinator
Alternate Representative:  John Dutton, Operator/Producer

Mississippi Public Broadcasting Radio  State of Mississippi
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39221
Phone: (601) 432-6364
FAX: (601) 432-6806
E-Mail: jason.klein@mpbonline.org
Website: mpbonline.org
Authorized Representative:  Jason Klein, Director of Radio
Alternate Representative:  Ronnie Agnew, Executive Director

NET Radio
Nebraska Educational Telecommunications Comm.
1800 N 33 St
Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: (402) 470-6365
FAX: (402) 472-2403
E-Mail: nfinken@netNebraska.org
Website:
netnebraska.org
Authorized Representative: Nancy Finken, Network Manager

KIOS-FM
Douglas County School District 001
3230 Burt Street
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone: (402) 557-2777
FAX: (402) 557-2559
E-Mail: ken.dudzik@ops.org
Website: kios.org
Authorized Representative:  Ken Dudzik , Station Manager

KVNO-FM
Board of Regents-University of Neb-Omaha
60th & Dodge Streets, ENGG 200
Omaha, NE 68182-0234
Phone: (402)-559-5866
FAX: (402)-554-2440
E-Mail: rfranklin@unomaha.edu
Website: kvno.org
Authorized Representative: Dr. Robert Franklin, General Manager

Prairie Public
Prairie Public Broadcasting, Inc.
207 5th Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701)-239-7509
FAX: (701)-239-7650
E-Mail: bthomas@prairiepublic.org
Website: www.prairiepublic.org
Authorized Representative:  Bill Thomas, Director

Cincinnati Public Radio 
1223 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (513) 352-9185
FAX: (513) 241-8456
E-Mail: reiswerth@cinradio.org
Website: www.cinradio.org/
Authorized Representative: Richard N. Eiswerth, President, General Manager & CEO

WVIZ/PBS & 90.3 WCPN ideastream®
Idea Center®
1375 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 916-6130
E-Mail: Kit.Jensen@ideastream.org
Website: ideastream.org
Authorized Representative: Kit Jensen, Chief Operating Officer

WOSU Public Media
The Ohio State University
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-9678
FAX: (614) 292-0513
E-Mail: mike.thompson@wosu.org
Website: www.wosu.org
Authorized Representative: Mike Thompson, Senior Content Director
Alternate Representative: Thomas Rieland, General Manager

WDPR/WDPG
Dayton Public Radio, INC
126 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 496-3850
FAX: (937) 496-3852
E-Mail: shauny@dpr.org
Website: www.discoverclassical.org
Authorized Representative:  Shaun Yu, President and CEO

WKSU
Kent State University
1613 E. Summit Street
Kent, OH 44242
Phone: (330) 672-6257
FAX: (330) 672-4107
E-Mail: poulton@wksu.org
Website:  wksu.org
Authorized Representative: Chuck Poulton

WYSO 
Antioch College
150 E. South College Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Phone: (937) 767-6420
FAX: (937) 769-1382
E-Mail: nellis@wyso.org
Website: wyso.org
Authorized Representative:  Neenah Ellis, General Manager

WYSU 
Youngstown State University
1 University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
Phone: (330) 941-3363
FAX: (330) 941-1501
E-Mail: sexton@wysu.org 
Website: wysu.org
Authorized Representative:  Gary Sexton, Director of Broadcasting

KCSC/KBCW
University of Central Oklahoma
Univ. of Central OK, 100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone: (405) 974-3333
FAX: (405) 974-3844
E-Mail: bferguson@uco.edu
Website: www.kcscfm.org
Authorized Representative:  Brad Ferguson, General Manager

KCCU-FM
Cameron University
2800 West Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377
Phone: (888) 454-7800
FAX: (580) 581-5571
E-Mail: dcole@cameron.edu
Website: kccu.org
Authorized Representative: Doug Cole, Interim General Manager

KGOU-FM
The University of Oklahoma
860 Van Vleet Oval, Room 300
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-3388
FAX: (405) 325-7129
E-Mail: kholp@ou.edu
Website: kgou.org
Authorized Representative:  Karen Holp, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Patrick Roberts, Chief Engineer

KOSU
Oklahoma State University
303 Paul Miller
Stillwater, OK  74078
Phone: 855-808-5678
Email: kelly@kosu.org
Website: kosu.org
Authorized Representative: Kelly Burly, Director

South Dakota Public Radio
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
555 N. Dakota St., PO Box 5000
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: (605) 677-5861
FAX: (605) 677-5010
E-Mail: joe.tlustos@state.sd.us
Website:  www.sdpb.org
Authorized Representative:  Joe Tlustos, Director of Radio
Alternate Representative: Larry Rohrer, Director of Content

WUOT-FM
University of Tennessee
209 Communications Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-0322
Phone: (865) 974-5375
FAX: (865) 974-3941
E-Mail: regdean@utk.edu
Website: wuot.org
Authorized Representative:  Regina Dean, Exec. Dir. – Radio Center
Alternate Representative:  David Williamson, Assistant Director

KTRL Public Radio
Tarleton State University
Box T-0095
Stephenville, Texas 76402
Phone: 254-968-9586
Email: jkirby@tarleton.edu
Website: www.tarleton.edu/ktrl/
Authorized Representative: John Kirby, Station Manager

Wisconsin Public Radio
Board of Regents of Univ. of Wisconsin System & Educational Communications Board
c/o WPR
821 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 265-3378
FAX: (608) 263-9763
E-Mail: mike.crane@wpr.org
Website: wpr.org
Authorized Representative: Mike Crane, Director

WUWM Milwaukee Public Radio
Board of Regents of University of Wisconsin System
111 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 227-3355
E-Mail: dedwards@uwm.edu
Website: wuwm.com
Authorized Representative:  Dave Edwards, Director/General Manager

WXPR
28 N. Stevens St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: (715) 362-6000
FAX: (715) 362-6007
E-Mail: pete@wxpr.org
Website: wxpr.org
Authorized Representative: Pete Rondello, President/General Manager

Wyoming Public Media
1000 East University Avenue, Dept. 3984
Laramie, WY 82071-3984
Phone: (307) 766-4241
FAX: (307) 766-6184
E-Mail: ckuzmych@uwyo.edu
Website: wyomingpublicmedia.org
Authorized Representative: Christina Kuzmych, General Manager

(Updated 2/27/17)